Student Calendar

 

2018 - 2019 Calendar

  • LABOR DAY:  Mon, Sept 3, 2018  -  CLOSED

  • HALLOWEEN:  Wed, Oct 31, 2018  -  CLOSED

  • WINTER STUDENT SHOW:  Sat, Dec 1  &  Sun, Dec 2, 2018

  • THANKSGIVING:  Thurs, Nov 22  -  Sun, Nov 25, 2018 - CLOSED

  • WINTER BREAK:  Mon, Dec 24  -  Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - CLOSED

  • SPRING BREAK:  Mon, Mar 25  -  Sun, Mar 31, 2019 - CLOSED  

  • MEMORIAL DAY:  Mon, May 27, 2019 - CLOSED

  • SPRING STUDENT SHOW:  Sat, June 1  &  Sun, June 2, 2019

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY:  Tues, July 4th, 2019  -  CLOSED