Student Calendar

 

2019 - 2020 CALENDAR

  • MEMORIAL DAY:  Mon, May 27, 2019 - CLOSED

  • SPRING STUDENT SHOW:  Sat, June 1  &  Sun, June 2, 2019

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY:  Thurs, July 4th, 2019  -  CLOSED

  • LABOR DAY:  Mon, Sept. 2, 2019  -  CLOSED

  • HALLOWEEN:  Thurs, Oct 31, 2019  -  CLOSED

  • WINTER STUDENT SHOW:  TBA

  • THANKSGIVING: Thurs, Nov. 28  -  Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - CLOSED

  • WINTER BREAK:  Mon, Dec. 23 2019  -  Sun, Jan 5, 2020 - CLOSED

  • SPRING BREAK:  Mon, March 30  -  Sun, April 5, 2020 - CLOSED